Girl Gone Viral

Girl Gone Viral The inventive and hauntingly timely story of a seventeen year old coder s catapult to stardom reminiscent of The Social Network with a Ready Player One twist For seventeen year old Opal
  • Title: Girl Gone Viral
  • Author: Arvin Ahmadi
  • ISBN: 0425289907
  • Page: 113
  • Format: Hardcover
  • Girl Gone Viral
    The inventive and hauntingly timely story of a seventeen year old coder s catapult to stardom, reminiscent of The Social Network with a Ready Player One twist.For seventeen year old Opal Hopper, code is magic She builds entire worlds from scratch Mars craters, shimmering lakes, any virtual experience her heart desires.But she can t code her dad back into her life When h The inventive and hauntingly timely story of a seventeen year old coder s catapult to stardom, reminiscent of The Social Network with a Ready Player One twist.For seventeen year old Opal Hopper, code is magic She builds entire worlds from scratch Mars craters, shimmering lakes, any virtual experience her heart desires.But she can t code her dad back into her life When he disappeared after her tenth birthday, leaving only a cryptic note, Opal tried desperately to find him And when he never turned up, she enrolled at a boarding school for technical prodigies and tried to forget.Until now Because WAVE, the world s biggest virtual reality platform, has announced a contest where the winner gets to meet its billionaire founder The same billionaire who worked closely with Opal s dad The one she always believed might know where he went The one who maybe even murdered him.What begins as a small data hack to win the contest spirals out of control when Opal goes viral, digging her deeper into a hole of lies, hacks, and manipulation How far will Opal go for the answers or is it the attention she s wanted for years Get A Copy Kindle Store StoresAudibleBarnes NobleWalmart eBooksApple BooksGoogle PlayAbebooksBook DepositoryIndigoAlibrisBetter World BooksIndieBoundLibraries Or buy for Hardcover, 384 pages Expected publication May 21st 2019 by Viking Books for Young Readers More Details I
    Girl Gone Viral By Arvin Ahmadi,

    Girl Gone Viral Ahmadi, Arvin May , Girl Gone Viral is an epic tale of computer coding, virtual reality and plenty of hacker status First and foremost, the cover is so absolutely stunning, it just begs to be picked up and devoured And devour is just what I did Ladies and Gents, I give you Warcross meets The Circle. Girl Gone Viral Modern Love, by Alisha Rai Synopsis Girl Gone Viral follows Katrina King, an ex model turned reclusive investor who craves privacy above all and her dutiful bodyguard Jasvinder who helps maintain her safety On one rare outing Katrina shares a table at a crowded coffeshop with a beautiful man. Girl Gone Viral A Novel Modern Love Rai, Alisha Apr , Rai s GIRL GONE VIRAL sizzles with heart and family Jas and Kat s fiery chemistry is irresistible, fulfilling every bodyguard fantasy This book satisfies as much as Kat s sourdough waffles Roselle Lim, author of Natalie Tan s Book of Luck and Fortune Girl Gone Viral Book Review Common Sense Media May , Parents need to know that Girl Gone Viral by Arvin Ahmadi Down and Across is a about a teen girl at a tech high school who skyrockets to virtual fame in a quest to learn about her dad s disappearance The story is set in the near feature, where Instagram and Facebook are old news and virtual reality social media is all the rage. Girl Gone Viral by Arvin Ahmadi Girl Gone Viral is kind of like a mashup of a slower, character driven YA contemporary with elements from books like An Absolutely Remarkable Thing, Warcross, and Ready Player One. Review Girl Gone Viral, By Alisha Rai NPR Apr , Girl Gone Viral is the follow up to Rai s hit The Right Swipe and yet again, the Internet serves as the backdrop Katrina King is our reclusive heroine A former model with an abusive Summary and reviews of Girl Gone Viral by Arvin Ahmadi Book Summary Perfect for fans of Warcross and Black Mirror, Girl Gone Viral is the inventive and timely story of a seventeen year old coder s catapult to stardom For seventeen year old Opal Hopper, code is magic She builds entire worlds from scratch Mars craters, shimmering lakes, any Girls Going Viral YouTube Girls Going Viral YouTube THE HOME OF GIRLS PICKING UP AND KISSING RANDOM GIRLS NEW EPISODES EVERY THURSDAY at am PST FOLLOW OUR FACEBOOK FOR LONGER UNCENSORED VERSIONS

    • Girl Gone Viral Best Read || [Arvin Ahmadi]
      113 Arvin Ahmadi

    About " Arvin Ahmadi "

  • Arvin Ahmadi

    Arvin Ahmadi Is a well-known author, some of his books are a fascination for readers like in the Girl Gone Viral book, this is one of the most wanted Arvin Ahmadi author readers around the world.

  • 499 Comments

  • GAMES Ready Player One twist GAAAAMES Like, I loved Warcross, Wildcard AND Ready Player One so I can only assume I d love this one as well.On the TBR you go, dearie



  • I was hooked from the start with the synopsis but, ultimately, did not enjoy it as much as I thought I would The writing style was great but I did not like Opal s character arc throughout the story and view spoiler wish the story focused on this mystery billionare instead of Opal meeting him in the closure of the book Another personal preference but I was not satisfied with how the Opal finds out the fate of her dad scene played out hide spoiler Recommend to anyone who likes Wa I was hooked from [...]




  • Post Your Comment Here

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *